Contact Us

North Carolina

SteelFab, Inc. – Charlotte, NC – Sales, Project Management, Fabrication
704-394-5376

R. Glenn Sherrill, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
gsherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Marsh Spencer
President & COO
mspencer@steelfab-inc.com
Russell Barngrover
Executive Vice President, Plant Manager
rbarngrover@steelfab-inc.com
Tammy Simms
CFO
tsimms@steelfab-inc.com
Dimitri Mavropoulos
Vice President – Project Management
dmavropoulos@steelfab-inc.com
Jeff Tucker
Vice President – Project Management
jtucker@steelfab-inc.com
Dwane Burkhart
Vice President – Purchasing
dburkhart@steelfab-inc.com
Liz Petko
Vice President – Technology
lpetko@steelfab-inc.com
Victoria Cross
Human Resources
vcross@steelfab-inc.com

SteelFab, Inc. – Charlotte, NC – Engineering and Detailing Office
704-526-2550

William Pulyer, PE
Vice President – Engineering
wpulyer@steelfab-inc.com

SteelFab, Inc. – Columbia, SC – Engineering and Detailing Office
803-978-2258

Scott Edgar
Detailing Manager
sedgar@steelfab-inc.com
Mark Coleman, PE
Senior Structural Engineer
mcoleman@steelfab-inc.com
Virginia

SteelFab, Inc. of Virginia – Emporia, VA – Fabrication
434-348-9021

Chuck Craig
Executive Vice President, Plant Manager
ccraig@steelfab-inc.com

SteelFab, Inc. – Raleigh, NC – Sales, Project Management
919-828-9545

Rob Burlington
President
rburlington@steelfab-inc.com
Curt McCaskill
Executive Vice President
cmccaskill@steelfab-inc.com
Heather Murray
Human Resources
hmurray@steelfab-inc.com
Alabama

SteelFab, Inc of Alabama – Roanoke, AL – Fabrication
334-863-7311

Cindy Strain
Vice President, Purchasing
cstrain@steelfab-inc.com
Joey Whaley
Vice President, Plant Manager
jwhaley@steelfab-inc.com

SteelFab, Inc of Atlanta – Norcross, GA – Sales, Project Management
770-248-0075

Stuart R. Sherrill
President
ssherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Robert Bready
Executive Vice President
rbready@steelfab-inc.com
Collin Hughes
Vice President/Engineering
chughes@steelfab-inc.com
Sam Boykin
Vice President, Sales
sboykin@steelfab-inc.com
Bill Zanow
Vice President, Project Management
bzanow@steelfab-inc.com
Jennifer Mizek
Human Resources
jmizek@steelfab-inc.com
South Carolina

SteelFab, Inc. of SC – Charleston, SC – Sales, Project Management
843-207-2120

Rob Rutherford
President
rrutherford@steelfab-inc.com
Craig Sherrill
Vice President
csherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Bradley Robinson
Sales Manager
brobinson@steelfab-inc.com

SteelFab, Inc. of SC – Florence, SC – Fabrication
843-664-1811

Van Fraley
Vice President – Sales
vfraley@steelfab-inc.com
Jerome Eades
Plant Manager
jeades@steelfab-inc.com
Cindy Smith
Human Resources
csmith@steelfab-inc.com
Georgia

SteelFab, Inc – Dublin, GA – Sales, Project Management, Fabrication
478-275-9777

Ricky Dixon
Vice President
rdixon@steelfab-inc.com
Tommy Edmonson
Plant Manager
tedmonson@steelfab-inc.com
Josh Kelly
Sales
jkelly@steelfab-inc.com
Kathie Luttrell
Human Resources
kluttrell@steelfab-inc.com
Washington, DC

SteelFab, Inc – Washington, DC Sales Office
703-538-2320

Chris Gregory
Vice President
cgregory@steelfab-inc.com
David Smith
Project Manager
dsmith@steelfab-inc.com
Texas

SteelFab Texas, Inc. – Dallas,TX – Sales, Fabrication, Project Management
972-562-7720

David Garrett
President
dgarrett@steelfab-inc.com
Josh Dellinger
Vice President
jdellinger@steelfab-inc.com
Chris Walsh
Vice President, Marketing
cwalsh@steelfab-inc.com
Jill Thompson
Human Resources
jthompson@steelfab-inc.com
Tennessee

SteelFab, Inc. – Tennesse Sales Office
615-946-2086

Tyler Seeley
Sales
tseeley@steelfab-inc.com
CM Steel, Inc.

C.M. Steel, Inc. – York, SC – Sales, Fabrication & Specialty Metals
803-619-1075

Chris Thompson
CEO/President
cthompson@steelfab-inc.com
John Goncharow
Executive Vice President
jgoncharow@steelfab-inc.com
Greg Sain
Vice President of Project Management
gsain@steelfab-inc.com
Scott Schauffele
Vice President of Specialty Metals Division
sschauffele@steelfab-inc.com
Dennis Baker
Human Resources
dbaker@steelfab-inc.com

Start typing and press Enter to search