Careers

If you are interested in a career at SteelFab, Inc., please contact the human resources department for the location you are interested in. Application is available for download below.

***Download SteelFab Application***

Charlotte, NC

704-394-5376
Victoria Cross
vcross@steelfab-inc.com

Dublin, GA

478-275-9777
Kathie Luttrell
kluttrell@steelfab-inc.com

Atlanta, GA

770-248-0075
Marlene Dichter
mdichter@steelfab-inc.com

Roanoke, AL

334-863-7311
Sherri Abernathy
sabernathy@steelfab-inc.com

Emporia, VA

478-275-9777
Dawn Hedgepeth
dhedgepeth@steelfab-inc.com

Florence, SC

843-664-1811
Cindy Smith
csmith@steelfab-inc.com

York, SC

803-619-1075
Dennis Baker
dbaker@cm-steel.com

McKinney, TX

972-562-7720
Jill Thompson
jthompson@steelfab-inc.com

Raleigh, NC

919-828-9545
Heather Murray
hmurray@steelfab-inc.com

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago

Our Corporate office is looking for an assistant to help our project management team. Please send resume to hrsupport@steelfab-inc.com. PM Assistant Duties: Reviewing Contracts Generating Change Orders Generating Commitments (i.e. – Purchase Orders, Subcontracts, Change Orders, Safety, etc.) Invoice Coding/Approval Request for Information (RFIs) as needed Change Requests as needed Shop Orders as needed Close […]

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Welders.  Perform many different kinds of welding and cutting using gas and electric welding equipment to fabricate steel with minimum supervision.    

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Quality Control Inspectors.  Quality Control inspectors with AWS CWI certification and experience in structural steel fabrication. QC Inspectors with current or previous certification and experience as NDE Level II in UT or MT are preferred.

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Overhead Crane Operators.  Operate overhead electric bridge or boom type crane to lift, rig, move, or position material, work in process, equipment or finished products.

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for a 1st shift experienced Maintenance Mechanic.  Repairs and maintains machinery and mechanical equipment such as engines, motors, pneumatic tools, conveyor systems, and production machines and equipment.

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Machine Operators.  Runs and uses machine and steel expertise to prepare steel for structural use.

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Forklift Operators.  Operates electric, gasoline, or diesel-powered forklift trucks with rated lifting capacity of less than 10,000 lbs.

Read More

US-NC-Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago

We are looking for 2nd shift experienced Fitters.  Fabrication steel parts by reading blue prints and building to specifications using hand held tools, power tools, and track type oxy-fuel cutting apparatus.

Read More

Start typing and press Enter to search