SteelFab, Inc. - Charlotte, NC - Sales, Project Management, Fabrication
704-394-5376

R. Glenn Sherrill, Jr.President gsherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Marsh SpencerExecutive Vice President - Salesmspencer@steelfab-inc.com
Russell BarngroverExecutive Vice President, Plant Managerrbarngrover@steelfab-inc.com
Tammy SimmsCFOtsimms@steelfab-inc.com
Dimitri MavropoulosVice President - Project Managementdmavropoulos@steelfab-inc.com
Jeff TuckerVice President - Project Managementjtucker@steelfab-inc.com
Dwane BurkhartVice President - Purchasingdburkhart@steelfab-inc.com
Liz PetkoVice President - Technologylpetko@steelfab-inc.com
Victoria CrossHuman Resourcesvcross@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. - Charlotte, NC - Engineering and Detailing Office
704-526-2550

William Pulyer, PEVice President - Engineeringwpulyer@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. - Columbia, SC - Engineering and Detailing Office
803-978-2258

Scott Edgar Detailing Managersedgar@steelfab-inc.com
Mark Coleman, PESenior Structural Engineermcoleman@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. of Virginia - Emporia, VA - Fabrication
434-348-9021

Chuck Craig Executive Vice President, Plant Manager ccraig@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. - Raleigh, NC - Sales, Project Management
919-828-9545

Rob BurlingtonPresidentrburlington@steelfab-inc.com
Curt McCaskillExecutive Vice President cmccaskill@steelfab-inc.com
Heather MurrayHuman Resourceshmurray@steelfab-inc.com
SteelFab, Inc of Alabama - Roanoke, AL - Fabrication
334-863-7311

Cindy StrainVice President, Purchasingcstrain@steelfab-inc.com
Joey Whaley Vice President, Plant Manager jwhaley@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc of Atlanta - Norcross, GA - Sales, Project Management
770-248-0075

Stuart R. Sherrill Presidentssherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Robert BreadyExecutive Vice Presidentrbready@steelfab-inc.com
Collin HughesVice President/Engineeringchughes@steelfab-inc.com
Sam BoykinVice President, Salessboykin@steelfab-inc.com
Bill ZanowVice President, Project Managementbzanow@steelfab-inc.com
Marlene Dichter Human Resourcesmdichter@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. of SC - Charleston, SC - Sales, Project Management
843-207-2120

Rob RutherfordPresident rrutherford@steelfab-inc.com
Craig SherrillVice President csherrill@steelfab-inc.com
Bradley RobinsonSales Managerbrobinson@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. of SC - Florence, SC - Fabrication
843-664-1811

Van FraleyVice President - Sales vfraley@steelfab-inc.com
Jerome EadesPlant Manager jeades@steelfab-inc.com
Cindy SmithHuman Resources csmith@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc - Dublin, GA - Sales, Project Management, Fabrication
478-275-9777

Ricky Dixon Vice Presidentrdixon@steelfab-inc.com
Tommy Edmonson Plant Managertedmonson@steelfab-inc.com
Josh Kelly Salesjkelly@steelfab-inc.com
Kathie Luttrell Human Resourceskluttrell@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc - Washington, DC Sales Office
703-538-2320

Chris Gregory Vice Presidentcgregory@steelfab-inc.com
David SmithProject Managerdsmith@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab Texas, Inc. - Dallas,TX - Sales, Fabrication, Project Management
972-562-7720

David GarrettPresidentdgarrett@steelfab-inc.com
Josh DellingerVice Presidentjdellinger@steelfab-inc.com
Chris WalshVice President, Marketingcwalsh@steelfab-inc.com
Jill Thompson Human Resourcesjthompson@steelfab-inc.com


SteelFab, Inc. - Tennesse Sales Office
678-690-5920

Drew HarperVice President/Salesdharper@steelfab-inc.com


C.M. Steel, Inc. - York, SC - Sales, Fabrication & Specialty Metals
803-619-1075

Chris Thompson CEO/Presidentcthompson@steelfab-inc.com
John GoncharowExecutive Vice Presidentjgoncharow@steelfab-inc.com
Greg SainVice President of Project Managementgsain@steelfab-inc.com
Scott Schauffele Vice President of Specialty Metals Divisionsschauffele@steelfab-inc.com
Dennis BakerHuman Resourcesdbaker@steelfab-inc.com


C-Beams - Sales
704-970-1027

Bob Anderson Presidentbanderson@c-beams.com
Jim Collinsjcollins@c-beams.com